top of page

Senior Plans


I plan to attend Delaware County Community College to become a carpenter through the Skilled Trade in Applied Sciences degree program. By fusing my artistic talents, strong work ethic, and love of working with my hands, I can be of a benefit in society. I will be able to build works that can bring people together such as houses, furniture, and more. Carpentry is an essential trade and with it I can have the stability I have longed for. Being a carpenter will allow me to create things that are functional, practical, durable and visually appealing. In the future, I can combine carpentry, my passion for art, and my aspiration to teach children to become a woodworking teacher. - Isaiah Cunningham


106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Senior Athletes’ Greatest Memories

By Jackson Wolff, Matt Curtis, and Julian Thomas In addition to requiring hard work, dedication, and commitment, high school sports provide student-athletes with great opportunities to build friendshi

bottom of page